Current SEA Board Members

Name E-Mail
Biswal, Prof. Sibani Lisa (Chair) biswal@rice.edu
Ball, Prof. Zachary Thomas zb1@rice.edu
Diehl, Prof. Michael R diehl@rice.edu
French, Prof. Melodie E mefrench@rice.edu
Jones, Prof. Matt mrj@rice.edu
Lou, Prof. Jun jlou@rice.edu
McNew, Prof. James A mcnew@rice.edu
Morosan, Prof. Emilia emorosan@rice.edu
Naik, Prof. Gururaj Viveka guru@rice.edu
Natelson, Prof. Doug natelson@rice.edu
Phillips Jr, Prof. George Neal georgep@rice.edu
Preston, Prof. Daniel John djp@rice.edu
Silberg, Prof. Joff joff@rice.edu
Veiseh, Prof. Omid Omid.Veiseh@rice.edu
Verduzco, Prof. Rafael rafaelv@rice.edu
Xie, Prof. Chong chongxie@rice.edu
Yimo, Prof. Han yh76@ric.edu