IACUC Meeting & Deadline Calendar

Animal Care and Use protocols are submitted via the Research Compliance System

MEETING DATE SUBMISSION DEADLINE
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 July 26, 2021
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 August 23, 2021
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 September 27, 2021
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 October 25, 2021
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 November 22, 2021
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 December 16, 2021
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 January 24, 2022
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 February 21, 2022
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 March 28, 2022
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 April 25, 2022
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 May 23, 2022
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 June 27, 2022
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 July 25, 2022
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 August 22, 2022
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 September 26, 2022
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 October 24, 2022
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 November 21, 2022

*Please note that any meeting date may change; however, prior notification will be given.