Office of Sponsored Projects Office of Research Integrity
Aaron Parvis Assistant Vice President for Sponsored Projects 713-348-5584 Mickey Stevenson Assistant Vice President for Research Integrity 713-348-6200
Laurie Sandel Contracts Specialist 713-348-6203 Sarah Viranda IACUC Manager 713-348-2342
Lydia Tkachenko Contracts Specialist 713-348-3505 Lisa Mosley IACUC Liaison 713-348-3884
Stacy Ridling Grant Specialist 713-348-6173 Amani Dotson IRB Administrator 713-348-2907
Sabrina Feeley Grant Specialist 713-348-2452 Daniel Kirienko IBC and IRB Administrator 713-348-3586
Diane Latson Grant Specialist 713-348-5072 Deonne McNeill IRB Administrator 713-348-4390
Katie Ta Lead Pre-Award Concierge Specialist 713-348-4819 Swapna Hegde Export Controls Analyst 713-348-5911
Gabriela Galvan Pre-Award Concierge Specialist 713-348-2373 Duaine Priestley Export Controls Analyst 713-348-
Felix Gadi Pre-Award Concierge Specialist 713-348-4589 Gabrielle Panzo COI Administrator 713-348-3279
Andrea Galindo Pre-Award Concierge Specialist 713-348-6184 Romel Walker Compliance Analyst 713-348-
C. Lee Taylor Data Analyst 713-348-4820 Tenisha Smith Breland Compliance Administrator (IACUC) 713-348-
Shel Gao Systems and Reporting Analyst 713-348-3876 Angela Copeland Office Manager 713-348-

Updated Oct 2, 2023